The Train Wreck Endings


Andy Hawk & The Train Wreck Endings
Andy Hawk


Andy Hawk – vocals, percussion, keyboards

Chuck Bordelon – bass

Steve DeVries – acoustic guitars, 12-string acoustic, backing vocals

Chris Huff – drums

Chris Stoudt – backing vocals



Awake when watercolor dreams began

You wrote me letters in the sand

And though the water wet the puzzles in my mind

They came together in your hands


                The music’s hanging in the air

                The world is flashing here and there

                You found me once before, well,

                Look around once more and

                Take me back to Baltimore – to Baltimore


I like my coffee black and looks instead of words

I like the harbor lights of home

I like to hear you walking on those city streets

Makes me feel less alone